America Farm

My book is available at Wordclay.com. I will be adding a hyperlink soon. Thanks!

About Eva Rilot

I prefer to remain under my pen name Eva Rilot. Only because I have to work for a living and cannot afford the security I would need if I was a public figure. I love to write and my goal is to become a well known author. If I could, I would be a political activist. But, in the meanwhile, the bills always come in the mail. (Maybe my book will take off???) America Farm is the truth as I see it. The Tea Party to me is more of a political movement. I don't understand why people see it as being racist. It's not. It is about Americans wanting more accountability from their government. Thanks for reading my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

